• Promotion period: 2019/4/19 to 2019/8/31
  • This promotion is for: Primary HSBC credit cardholders (excluding corporate cards, commercial cards, and Visa debit cards)
  • Promotion details: During the promotion period, the first 25,000 customers who link their HSBC credit cards to Apple Pay for the first time and register will enjoy a one-time rebate of NTD200 when they make a purchase, regardless of the amount spent. Spending on supplementary cards will be combined with your primary card for calculation purposes

Apply for an HSBC credit card now if you're not an existing cardholder. 

(The promotion registration and online credit card application pages are available in Chinese only.)

  1. In this program, HSBC Bank (Taiwan) Limited is referred to as "HSBC" or "the Bank"; credit cards issued by HSBC Bank (Taiwan) Limited are referred to as "HSBC credit cards".
  2. Eligible participants for this program are limited to primary cardholders using HSBC credit cards to join and spend via Apple Pay for the first time; "joining Apple Pay for the first time" means the HSBC credit card has never been tied to Apple Pay; holders of corporate cards, commercial cards, and Visa debit cards are excluded.
  3. Primary cardholders who complete the registration procedures on HSBC website during the program period of 2019.4.19 to 2019.8.31, and use Apple Pay for the first-time with an HSBC credit card, will receive an one-time rebate of NTD200 when they make a purchase, regardless of the amount spent (using the same Identification Card number). Spending made by the supplementary card holder will be included in their primary cards for calculation purposes. However, those who fail to complete the registration procedures during the promotion period or register using erroneous information are not eligible to participate. The cash rebate is limited to 25,000 participants.
  4. Transactions qualified for the cash rebate refer to those transacted within the promotion period, and the merchant must present the request for payment prior to 2019/9/15; the cash rebate in this promotion will be deposited into the primary cardholder's credit card account starting from 2019/10/1; the deadline for the deposit of the cash rebate is equivalent to the validity of the cardholder's credit card, and the amount of the cash rebate that can be used to offset the credit card balance is in line with the amount payable on the bill of the credit card receiving the rebate in this program.
  5. Transactions qualifying for the cash rebate in this promotion are limited to general spending using HSBC credit cards, with the exception of the following items: 
    1. annual fees, fees charged on the reporting of lost cards; 
    2. interests on revolving credit, cash advance, cash installment plans, pre-approved loans, balance transfer and the related services fees and interests; 
    3. fees and charges on delinquent payments (e.g. breach-of-contract penalty); 
    4. other credit card-related service fees; 
    5. pension fund deductions, tax payments (e.g. individual income tax, property tax, land tax, vehicle license tax, fuel tax), tuition fees, payment of Chunghwa Telecom's fees and charges via Chunghwa Telecom's HiNet website, or using its voice recognition payment and transfer services, payment of commercial electricity and high-voltage electricity charges to Taiwan Power Company, and fines and penalties for traffic offences; 
    6. travellers checks, gambling chips, return of goods transactions, transactions conducted by non-cardholders, and other unauthorised spending; 
    7.  amounts related to cancelled transactions, return of goods, stop-payment on disputed transactions, transactions conducted by non-cardholders (e.g. lost/stolen cards, fraudulent cards); 
    8. public utilities deductions and payment; 
    9. fee payment conducted through the National Credit Card Center's credit card payment platform for public offices.
  6. Cardholders are qualified to receive the cash rebate upon fulfilling the spending conditions under this program only. In the event of a transaction failure, such as payment failure, order cancellation, and return of goods, the amount in such transactions will not be included in the calculation for cash rebate. HSBC reserves the right to cancel or recover any cash rebate given.
  7. Cardholders' HSBC credit cards must be valid at the time the cash rebate is given. In case of card suspension (including forced suspension or suspension upon request), delinquent payment, violation of stipulated credit card conditions, nullification of the benefit of term or other such incidents, or the return of goods involving the cardholder or his/her primary/supplementary credit cards, the cardholder will be disqualified to receive the cash rebate, and will be automatically disqualified from participating in this program. HSBC reserves the right to cancel or recover any cash rebate given.
  8. Unless otherwise stipulated by law, HSBC reserves the right to announce any changes, revisions, or the termination of this program on its website at any time.

* For more details on the list of compatible Apple Pay devices, please refer to https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT208531.

* Apple, the Apple logo, Apple Pay, Apple Watch, Face ID, iPad, iPhone, iTunes, Mac, MacBook Pro, Safari and Touch ID are all trademarks of Apple Inc. registered in the U.S. and other countries and regions. Touch Bar is a trademark of Apple Inc. 

Manage your finances and your credit carefully. Interest on revolving credit: 5.68% to 15.00%; base date of interest on revolving credit: 1 September 2015; service charge for cash advance: NTD100 + amount of cash advance x 3.5%. Please refer to the Bank's website for other fees and charges.

頁面頂部
一位女士在購物﹔圖片使用於 Apple Pay 優惠活動頁面。

滙豐支援 Apple Pay 即刷即享 200 元刷卡金

8 月底前首次加卡成功並完成登錄者 (限 2.5 萬名)

  • 活動期間:2019/4/19 ~ 2019/8/31

  • 活動對象:滙豐信用卡正卡持卡人 (公司卡、商務卡、Visa 金融卡除外)

  • 活動辦法:活動期間以滙豐信用卡首次加入 Apple Pay 不限金額消費並登錄,每人享回饋乙次 200 元刷卡金,附卡消費併入正卡計算,回饋限量 2.5 萬名

  1. 滙豐(台灣)商業銀行於本活動簡稱「滙豐銀行」或「本行」;滙豐(台灣)銀行所發行之信用卡簡稱「滙豐信用卡」。
  2. 本活動僅限正卡持卡人以滙豐信用卡首次加入 Apple Pay 消費者始得參加,首次加入 Apple Pay 係指此張滙豐信用卡從未綁定過 Apple Pay,惟不含公司卡、商務卡、Visa 金融卡持卡人。
  3. 持卡人於 2019.4.19 至 2019.8.31 活動期間至滙豐網站完成登錄手續,且以滙豐信用卡首次加入 Apple Pay 不限金額消費,同一身分證號之正卡持卡人限回饋乙次 200 元刷卡金,附卡消費併入正卡計算,惟逾活動期間未完成登錄或登錄資料錯誤者無法參加,回饋限量 2.5 萬名。
  4. 符合回饋活動之交易係指交易日於活動期間內,且廠商需於 2019.9.15 前請款入帳之刷卡消費始得享有回饋;活動回饋之刷卡金將於 2019.10.1 起回饋至正卡持卡人信用卡帳戶中,回饋刷卡金之有效期限與持卡人信用卡有效期限同,且刷卡金限折抵符合本活動回饋信用卡之帳單應繳帳款。
  5. 符合回饋活動交易限滙豐信用卡一般消費,惟不包含以下項目:
    1. 年費、掛失費;
    2. 循環信用利息、預借現金、匯轉金、通信貸款、餘額代償及其相關手續費及利息;
    3. 逾期繳款所衍生之費用(如違約金);
    4. 其他相關信用卡手續費用;
    5. 基金扣款、繳交各項稅款(如綜所稅、房屋稅、地價稅、牌照稅、燃料稅等)、學費、透過中華電信網際網路繳費或語音轉帳繳費服務繳交中華電信費用、以及台灣電力公司之營業用電及高壓電電費及交通違規罰鍰;
    6. 旅行支票、博奕籌碼、退貨交易、非持卡人本人交易款項及其他未經核准之消費;
    7. 取消交易款項、退貨款項、因爭議而暫停付款之款項、非持卡人本人交易款項(如遺失被竊、偽卡交易等);
    8. 各項公共事業代扣繳;
    9. 透過聯合信用卡處理中心公務機關信用卡繳費平臺所繳納之各項費用。
  6. 本活動以持卡人消費達活動條件,始具獲贈資格,若付款失敗、訂單取消、退貨等交易失敗情形發生,該筆訂單不列入回饋範圍,滙豐銀行保留取消或追回回饋之權利。
  7. 持卡人之滙豐信用卡於回饋贈送時須為有效卡,若持卡人及其所屬之正、附卡有停卡(含信用卡強制停用及申請停用)、延滯繳款、違反信用卡約定條款或喪失期限利益等情事,或辦理退貨者,持卡人將喪失回饋資格且自動喪失參加本活動之獲贈資格,滙豐銀行保留取消或追回回饋之權利。
  8. 除法律或法令另有規定外,滙豐銀行保留隨時於網站上公告變更、修改或終止本活動之權利。

* 如須了解可支援 Apple Pay 的裝置列表,請參閱 support.apple.com/zh-tw/km207105

* Apple、Apple 標誌、Apple Pay、Apple Watch、Face ID、iPad、iPhone、iTunes、Mac、MacBook Pro、Safari 和 Touch ID 是 Apple Inc. 在美國及其他國家和地區註冊的商標。觸控列是 Apple Inc. 的商標。

謹慎理財 信用至上 滙豐信用卡循環信用利率:5.68%~15.00%,循環利率基準日 104 年 9 月 1 日。每筆預借現金手續費為新臺幣 100 元+預借現金金額x3.5%;其他費用請洽本行網站查詢。

滙豐銀行非常重視客戶回饋,您的寶貴意見將幫助我們提昇服務品質。